Parasite of God debut album + new video

January 1, 2016

As you may have heard, Parasite of God have a brand new video out for the track “Through Sorrow” which can be found on their debut album Outcasts and Freaks.
Parasite of God - Through Sorrows Video
Outcasts and Freaks is up for Pre-Order in a Limited Edition 2 CD package:

Limited 2CD Deluxe Gatefold Edition Package
Replicated CD and Premium 410gsm stock used for Digiwallet
12 Page Booklet which is a visual masterpiece
Spot Gloss on Matt to make the beautifully dark artwork come alive
Double Sided printing so no area left untouched
ANTISTATIC Plastic Inner Sleeve for CDs
Resealable Cello Outer Sleeve to Protect CD Package

Also included:
1x Band Autographed A6 Postcard
5x POG A6 Fridge Magnets with Artwork [High-quality | Vinyl material]
2x POG Stickers [Different Artwork on each]
1x POG Keyring Torch for First 30 orders ONLY

Dark Haunting Artwork by Tomoki Hayasaka of Sheerheart –
Mastering done once more by X-FUSION MUSIC PRODUCTION [ ]



CD1 – Outcasts And Freaks
01. Outcast
02. In The Shadows
03. Breaking The Girl
04. Vanta Black
05. Legion
06. Through Sorrows
07. Virgin Blood
08. Black Widow
09. Nine
10. Fucked Up

CD2 – Freaks Unleashed
01. Black Widow (WEBSPlNNER Remix by Valhall)
02. In The Shadows (The Left Hand of Creation Remix)
03. Breaking The Girl (Violet7rip Remix)
04. Through Sorrows (Pheromone Remix)
05. Virgin Blood (Noisuf-X Remix)
06. Black Widow (Obsidian FX Remix)
07. In The Shadows (Cellhavoc Remix)
08. Breaking The Girl (Aengeldust Remix)
09. Through Sorrows (Ruinizer Remix)
10. Virgin Blood (The Luna Sequence Remix)
11. Black Widow (Acylum Remix)
12. In The Shadows (Ironhand Remix)
13. Breaking The Girl (CygnosiC Remix)
14. Virgin blood (vProjekt Remix)